Contents


Page Last Modified: Oct 31, 2018


Share Link:   https://answers.fredonia.edu/x/nAEjAg


Report problems with this page

The Duo Authentication Prompt will gray out the rest of the prompt during an automatic push. Follow these steps to select the "Remember me for..." checkbox:

Click Cancel on the automatic push message at the bottom of the prompt.

Select the Remember me for 12 hours... checkbox.

Initiate another push and authenticate. You will now be remembered on that browser on that computer for 12 hours.


Short URL to this page: https://answers.fredonia.edu/x/nAEjAg


Search