The Duo Authentication Prompt will gray out the rest of the prompt during an automatic push. Follow these steps to select the "Remember me for..." checkbox:

Click Cancel on the automatic push message at the bottom of the prompt.

Select the Remember me for 12 hours... checkbox.

Initiate another push and authenticate. You will now be remembered on that browser on that computer for 12 hours.


Short URL to this page: 



Related articles

Related articles appear here based on the labels you select. Click to edit the macro and add or change labels.


Related issues