Unpublishing a Drupal page will hide it from the public until it is published again.
- After signing into Drupal, visit the page that you want to unpublish.
- Click the Action link: "Unpublish this revision" and confirm the change on the next screen that appears. This will remove the page from public view.
To republish the page, see: Drupal: Edit and Publish a web page